contact information

Fayetteville Branch

 

David "Smac" McConnell

President / District Manager

Cell: 479-263-1125

smac@upchurchelectrical.com

 

George Mayo

Automation and Controls Specialist

Cell: 479-601-1658 

gmayo@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Dewain McKee

Industrial and Contractor Sales

Cell: 479-263-1122

dmckee@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Jeff Doty
Branch Manager
Inside Sales
Cell: 479-263-1127
jdoty@upchurchelectrical.com 

 

Robert Bogan
Senior Inside Sales 
rbogan@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Mark Simpson
Senior Inside/Outside Sales
Cell: 479-263-2682
msimpson@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Deric McConnell

Inside Sales

dmcconnell@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Darin Parrish

Counter Sales

dlparrish@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Matt Divin

Counter Sales

mdivin@upchurchelectrical.com

 

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-521-2823

 

Ed Smithson esmithson@upchurchelectrical.com

Brandon White bwhite@upchurchelectrical.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fort Smith Branch

 

Gary Brown 
Branch Manager

Inside Sales
Cell: 479-629-4927
gbrown@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Chris Glasco 
Automation/Industrial/Contractor Sales 
Cell: 479-883-8878 
cglasco@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Wes Cantrell 
Residential and Contractor Sales
Cell: 479-883-8876
wcantrell@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Chris Giles 
Outside Sales

479-883-3127
cgiles@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Stephen Colton 
Counter and Inside Sales
scolton@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Chris Hunt

Counter and Inside Sales

chrish@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-648-1276

 

Travis Bice tbice@upchurchelectrical.com

Christian Davis cdavis@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Rogers Branch

 

Doug Caughman 
Branch Manager 
Cell: 479-640-4414
dcaughman@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Mike Hannah 
Inside Sales/Counter Sales 
Cell: 479-640-2000 
mhannah@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Justin Cook

Outside Sales

jcook@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Jimmy Singleton

Counter Sales

jsingleton@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-936-8123

 

Gavin Burk gburk@upchurchelectrical.com

Shae Burk sburk@upchurchelectrical.com