contact information

Fayetteville Branch

 

Jeremy Sullivan

District Manager

Cell: 479-877-0048

jsullivan@mayerelectric.com

 

Jeff Doty
Branch Manager
Inside Sales
Cell: 479-263-1127
jdoty@mayerelectric.com  

 

David "Smac" McConnell

Sales

Cell: 479-263-1125

smcconnell@mayerelectric.com

 

George Mayo

Automation and Controls Specialist

Cell: 479-601-1658 

gmayo@mayerelectric.com

 

Dewain McKee

Industrial and Contractor Sales

Cell: 479-263-1122

dmckee@mayerelectric.com

 

Robert Bogan
Senior Inside Sales 
rbogan@mayerelectric.com

 

Mark Simpson
Senior Inside/Outside Sales
Cell: 479-263-2682
msimpson@mayerelectric.com

 

Deric McConnell

Inside Sales

demcconnell@mayerelectric.com

 

Darin Parrish

Inside Sales 

dparrish@mayerelectric.com

 

Matt Divin

Counter Sales

mdivin@mayerelectric.com

 

Brandon White

Counter Sales

bwhite@mayerelectric.com

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-521-2823

 

Ed Smithson esmithson@mayerelectric.com

Kevin Shipp kshipp@mayerelectric.com

Ron Willett rwillett@mayerelectric.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fort Smith Branch

 

Gary Brown 
Branch Manager

Inside Sales
Cell: 479-629-4927
gbrown@mayerelectric.com

 

Chris Glasco 
Automation/Industrial/Contractor Sales 
Cell: 479-883-8878 
cglasco@mayerelectric.com

 

Wes Cantrell 
Residential and Contractor Sales
Cell: 479-883-8876
wcantrell@mayerelectric.com

 

Chris Giles 
Outside Sales

479-883-3127
cgiles@mayerelectric.com

 

Stephen Colton 
Counter and Inside Sales
scolton@mayerelectric.com

 

Chris Hunt

Counter and Inside Sales

chrish@upchurchelectrical.com

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-648-1276

 

Travis Bice tbice@mayerelectric.com

Josh Cantrell jcantrell@mayerelectric.com

Chris Smith cbsmith@mayerelectric.com

 

Rogers Branch

 

Doug Caughman 
Branch Manager 
Cell: 479-640-4414
dcaughman@mayerelectric.com

 

Mike Hannah 
Counter Sales 
Cell: 479-640-2000 
mhannah@mayerelectric.com

 

Michael Chaney
Outside Sales 
Cell: 479-644-2041
mchaney@mayerelectric.com

 

Justin Cook

Outside Sales

479-644-7376

jcook@mayerelectric.com

 

Jimmy Singleton

Counter Sales

479-899-2115

jsingleton@mayerelectric.com

 

Warehouse/Deliveries:

479-936-8123

 

Gavin Burk gburk@mayerelectric.com

Thomas Watkins thwatkins@mayerelectric.com